Not Breaking News

But better late than never!  The winners of the contests at the May 24 flag tourney are as follows:


Closest to the pin

Flight A - Mannie Banerjee

Flight B - Lisa Trangsrud

Flight C - Pat Hughes

Flight D - Diana Jarrett


Longest Drive

Flight A - Allison Flatley

Flight B - Pat Blood

Flight C - Debbie Scearce

Flight D - Kazue Chinworth


Closest to the Line

Flight A - Laura Harrington

Flight B - Emmy McArver

Flight C - Clara Miller

Flight D - Debbie Ziegler


A belated congrats to all!!